Contact Us!

Whether you’re an entrepreneur building a business, a young couple with a growing family, or a professional saving for retirement, we will deliver customized plans to pursue the future you imagine.

Marsha K. Elliott CPA

  • marsha@cpasnw.com

Danette M. Brophy CPA

  • danette@cpasnw.com

Kayla Enright

  • kayla@cpasnw.com

Toshiko Morrow

  • toshiko@cpasnw.com

Juliet Kistler

  • juliet@cpasnw.com

Kseniya Truderung

  • kseniya@cpasnw.com

Leslie Averill

  • leslie@cpasnw.com

5285 Meadows Rd #200

Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Phone: 503-974-5085

Fax: 503-305-6788